Holiday and closings schedule

2022

Columbus Day 

Monday, October 10 – Open 9-9

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11 – Open 9-9

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 23 – Open 9-5

Thursday, November 24 – Closed

Friday, November 25 – Open 9-5

Staff Development Day

Friday, December 2 – Closed

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24 – Closed

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 – Closed

Christmas Day (observed)

Monday, December 26 – Closed

New Year’s Eve

Saturday, December 31 – Open 10-3

2023

New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023 – Closed

New Year’s Day (observed)

Monday, January 2, 2023 – Closed

MLK, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16 – Open 9-9

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 20 – Open 9-9

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 9 – Closed

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 27 – Closed

Sunday, May 28 – Closed

Monday, May 29 – Closed

Juneteenth 

Monday, June 19 – Closed

CLOSED SUNDAYS IN JULY AND AUGUST

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4 – Closed

Labor Day

Saturday, September 2, Closed

Sunday, September 3, Closed

Monday, September 4, Closed

Sunday, September 10: SUNDAY HOURS RESUME

Columbus Day 

Monday, October 9 – Open 9-9

Veterans Day

Saturday, November 11 – Open 10-5

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22 – Open 9-5

Thursday, November 23 – Closed

Friday, November 24 – Open 9-5

Staff Development Day

Friday, December 1 – Closed

Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 24 – Closed

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25 – Closed

New Year’s Eve

Sunday, December 31 – Closed

Comments are closed.