Board committee memberships

On August 12, 2019, the Board of Trustees approved the following committee memberships:

  • Building committee: Harmeet Narang
  • Finance committee: Mary Redmond, board treasurer
  • Personnel committee: Mark Kissinger, Caroline Brancatella
  • Policy committee: Caroline Brancatella, Mark Kissinger, Lisa Scoons
  • Collection committee: Mark Kissinger, Harmeet Narang
  • The nominating committee will be populated as needed after election time.

Approved September 9, 2019

  • Long-range plan steering committee: Lisa Scoons, Michelle Walsh, Mark Kissinger, Harmeet Narang

Approved June 9, 2020

  • Nominating committee: Mary Redmond and Michelle Walsh

Comments are closed